Share:

Key Contacts

FEM Hotelympia - Alto Shaam

 

Sales      
Harry Hogan Managing Director 01355 244111 hoganh@fem.co.uk
Jim Doherty Sales Director 07774 261468 dohertyj@fem.co.uk
Steve Mchugh Sales Manager 07899 920170 mchughs@fem.co.uk
Martin Shaw Sales Manager 07876 400457 shawm@fem.co.uk
Simon Bennett Sales Manager 07771 656428 bennetts@fem.co.uk
Ian Brealey Sales Manager 07584 255798 brealeyi@fem.co.uk
Myles Cahill Sales Ireland 07860 598469 cahillm@fem.co.uk
Marketing      
Mark Hogan Marketing & Sales Manager 01355 244111 hoganm@fem.co.uk
Stacey Archibald Marketing Assistant 01355 244111 archibalds@fem.co.uk
Sales Admin      
Gillian Ryman Sales Administrator 01355 244111 rymang@fem.co.uk
Liz Duncan Sales Administrator 01355 244111 duncanl@fem.co.uk
Marie Pedley Sales Administrator 01355 244111 pedleym@fem.co.uk
Cara Parsons Sales Administrator 01355 244111 parsonsc@fem.co.uk 
Accounts      
John Henderson Financial Controller 01355 244111 hendersonj@fem.co.uk
Louise Beck Credit Controller 01355 244111 beckl@fem.co.uk
Kirsteen Anderson Accounts Assistant 01355 244111 andersonk@fem.co.uk
Service      
Peter Owen Service Manager 01355 244111 owenp@fem.co.uk
Peter Smith Service Administrator 01355 244111 smithp@fem.co.uk
Douglas Van Henten Service Administrator 01355 244111 vanhentend@fem.co.uk