Key Contacts

Directors

Harry Hogan

Managing Director 01355 244111 hoganh@fem.co.uk

Jim Doherty

Sales Director 07774261468 dohertyj@fem.co.uk

Mark Hogan

Commercial Director 01355 244111 hogamm@fem.co.uk

Sales Managers

Steve McHugh

Sales Manager 07899920170 mchughs@fem.co.uk

Martin Shaw

Sales Manager 07876400457 shawm@fem.co.uk

Simon Bennett

Sales Manager 07771656428 bennetts@fem.co.uk

Mark Finney

Sales Manager 07584255798 finneym@fem.co.uk

Myles Cahill

Sales Manager 07860598469 cahillm@fem.co.uk
Steve Simmonds Business Development Manager 07918051901 simmonds@fem.co.uk

Marketing

Megan Nesbitt

Product Marketing Manager

01355 270771 nesbittm@fem.co.uk

Sophie Scott 

Marketing Executive 01355 270770 scotts@fem.co.uk

Sales Admin

Donna Herman

Sales Office Manager

01355 270774 hermand@fem.co.uk
Liz Duncan

Sales Administrator

01355 244111 duncanl@fem.co.uk
Marie Pedley

Sales Administrator

01355 244111 pedleym@fem.co.uk
Cara Parsons

Sales Administrator

01355 244111 parsonsc@fem.co.uk
Kate Bryan

Sales Administrator

01355 244111 bryank@fem.co.uk

Accounts

Mark Gallacher

Financial Controller 01355 244111 gallacherm@fem.co.uk

Louise Auld

Credit Controller 01355 244111 auldl@fem.co.uk

Jennifer Hazel

Assistant Accountant 01355 244111 hazelj@fem.co.uk

Service

Kris Kis Technical & Service Manager 01355 244111 kisk@fem.co.uk
Peter Owen Service Administrator 01355 244111 owenp@fem.co.uk
Douglas Van Henten Service Administrator 01355 244111 vanhentend@fem.co.uk